February 25 - 27, 2019

Meet This Year's Speakers

2019 Thought Leaders

Martha Añez
Associate Director Interior Design Interior Architecture Programs
Thomas Jefferson University
Curt Asher
Dean, University Library
California State University at Bakersfield
Jeffrey Ashley PhD.
Director of Teaching & Learning Center
Thomas Jefferson University
Maggie Beers PhD.
Executive Director of Academic Technology & Leadership
San Francisco State University
Beverly Bondad-Brown PhD.
Director of Academic Technology
California State University-Los Angeles
Andreas Brockhaus
Executive Director of the Office of Digital Learning & Innovation (DLI)
University of Washington-Bothell
Monique Chabot PhD.
Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy- East Falls Campus
Thomas Jefferson University
Jon Dorbolo PhD.
Principle Investigator
Oregon State University
Megan Dee Durocher
Director of Space and Technology Design
University of Southern California
Edward Evans
Senior Associate Vice President for Information Technology and CIO
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Camille Funk
Director, DesignPlus
UC Irvine, Division of Continuing Education
James Frazee
Director of Instructional Technology Services
San Diego State University
Trey Harris
Education Market Manager
Brooks Jacobsen
Department Supervisor, Robotics & Electronic Systems Technology
Lake Area Technical Institute
Julie Johnston
Director Of Learning Spaces
Indiana University
Chi Hang Lo
IT Analyst
University of Southern California
Rebecca Lubas
Dean of Library Services
Central Washington University
Laura Lucas
Learning Spaces Manageer
St. Edward's University
David Moehring
Senior Capital Planner, Physical Planning & Space Management
University of Washington-Bothell
Ken Murphy PhD.
Assoc Provost Academic Admin
Chapman University
Shawn Naccarato
Chief Strategy Officer
Pittsburg State University
Tonya Peck
Locomotive Partners
Marie-Christine Potvin
Interim Director Occupational Therapy Program
Thomas Jefferson University
John Rathje
VP & CIO, Information Technology
Kent State University
Jana Remy PhD.
Director, Educational Technology
Chapman University
Catherine Rudowsky
Dean of Libraries
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Michelle Samura Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and Associate Professor
Chapman University
Mary Somerville PhD
University Librarian
University of the Pacific
Ana Thompson
Learning & Access Designer
University of Washington-Bothell
Dano Weisbord
Director of Sustainability and Campus Planning
Smith College
Ryan Wetzel
Manager, Creative Learning Initiatives, Teaching and Learning with Technology
Penn State University
David Woodburry
Associate Head of User Experience
North Carolina State University
Tim Schnabel
Director of Sales, Enterprise Software and Media Capture Products
Extron Electronics
Caitlin Beach
Graduate Research Assistant
Thomas Jefferson University
Ken Murai
Director of Campus Design
Chapman University
Helen Norris
Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Chapman University
Lesli Couper
Supervisor of Classroom and Event Support Services in Academic Technology
San Francisco State University